15500 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087 425-420-0692

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Lynnwood, WA

Betancourt Auto Sales
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Everyone we worked with here was great especially Miguel. Good, caring people. Great overall experience.
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Miguel was very responsive and helpful. Good team
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Nice place to buy a car. Miguel was very easy to work with and we didn't feel pressured at all. He was very helpful.
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Michael and. Nelson helped me a lot with getting the car. Excelent service (Original) Miguel y. Nelson me ayudaron bastante Con optener el carro. Exelente servicio
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Hello to all my family and friends, I want to recommend you to my friends of this business, Miguel and Nelson, because I was able to achieve one more dream in my beautifull life, how is getting my new truck, my horse, come on everyone. They are very kind, responsible, and very respectful I highly recommend them, have a nice day👍🤛👋 (Original) Hola atodos mis familliares y Amigos , quiero recomendarles amis Amigos de este bussines , Miguel y Nelson , aque yo pude lograr alcansar un sueño mas en mi beatifull life como es obtener my new truck my horse , vengan todos Son muy amables , responsables , y muy respetuoso selos recomiendo mucho , que pasen bonito dia👍🤛👋
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Miguel helped me to find a perfect car that I was look for and gave a very good deal, he went above and beyond to get me the best financial help I really liked the customer service and I appreciate all their help.
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Miguel and Nelson we’re very helpful good energy and understanding of the clients needs
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Very detailed in the selling process, I found Betancourt auto sales as I was driving around and one of their vehicles caught my eye, All of the staff was friendly and very attentive. Thank you, will recommend to future car buyers!
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Miguel and Nelson were very patient and worked with me on finding the right affordable deal and most of all solved my vehicle issue. I recommend this dealership to all especially if they want a personable experience to remember. No scams, haggles, and most of all no stress in purchasing the right vehicle for you. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Miguel help me alot
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Smooth business dealing with Miguel and Nelson. No pushing.
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
Smooth dealing with Miguel and Nelson. No pushing.
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Miguel and Nelson, they were great. Helped me out with getting a truck, and we’re very honest and transparent.
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Nelson was amazing! We had some odd circumstances (my partner has the license, I have the good credit) and he was amazing! The car we had originally gone to see was waiting on a part and they were happy to sell us that and have us wait or show us another car. We opted to see another car and we're shown one still with in the price range and parameters of what we were looking for. It was.my first time buying a car, I was really overwhelmed and worried I'd make a mistake. Nelson was super awesome, walked me through everything really kindly and was very patient when there was a snafu with my insurance. Honestly, as a first time car buyer, it was really the least stressful I can imagine one of the most stressful things in life being.
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Igor and Nelson The guys are great. Very helpful. Helped me get into a car same day. Thanks guys
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Smooth purchase. Miguel was very responsive and helpful
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Quick and painless purchase. Miguel was very responsive on email and text.
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Miguel was great
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Miguel help me a lot with my finance process and making the sale process super easy
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Miguel and Nelson was very helpful and worked with us to get into a vehicle that we wanted! I will definitely consider getting a car from them.
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Nelson and Miguel did a wonderful job taking care of us, they made the car buying process super stress-free for us. Miguel helped search for our car and Nelson pushed us though the process of paper work super smoothly, very great teamwork from these two professionals. They have awesome hospitality and even better cars with great deals. I got my Nissan Murano AWD and I absolutely love the look and how it drives. Highly recommended place to purchase a car!
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Miguel fue muy considerado y me ayudó bastante.
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Miguel y nelson me ayudaron bastante muy buen servicio excelente financiamiento
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Miguel & Nelson Help me a lot , Great sale! Thank you
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Bought a 2012 Acura TSX from them, super nice staff, big thanks to Miguel and Nelson. Had an issue with the locking system and they had it fixed for me when I bought it as well. They are all hard working and care about their customers. Appreciate it :)
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Bought 2013 elantra thank you!
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
The sales representative was helpful in my search for the type of vehicle I was looking to purchase.
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Great Service! Miguel helped me get the car I wanted, and helped me get a lower interest rate!
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Very easy and hassle-free process selling my 2013 Subaru to them. Shoutout to Miguel as well!
Google Maps
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Ребята МОЛОДЦЫ!!!! Берём уже вторую машину Все очень Быстро! Оформление кредита для вновь прибывших ЛЕГКО!!! Спасибо, ребят, от всей души!!!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Betancourt Auto Sales Betancourt Auto Sales
425-420-0692 $$$
★★★★★
193 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us